Get description about release

Szárnyak Nélkül

Mától Fogva, Holnap Után...


Release title: Kozmix - Hitmix (Best Of 1994-1999)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trance  Happy Hardcore 
This album was released on the label BMG Ariola Hungary (catalog number 74321 71266 2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Hungary

All track songs from this album Kozmix - Hitmix (Best Of 1994-1999) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
2 Százezer Éve... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
3 Kis Világ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
4 Gyöngyhajú Lány (Album Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
5 Mától Fogva... (DJ. Drum Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
6 Jó A Kedvem (Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
7 Hazafelé (200 Km/h Rave Racer) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
8 Hangerőt! (Studio Live Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
9 Minden Most Kezdődik El... (Gitár Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
10 Kozmix A Házban (Long...) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
11 2000 Után (Video Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
12 Valami Bizarr Dolog (Csibészke Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
13 Buli Van Ma Éjjel (L.P. Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
14 Úgy Várom A Reggelt (Video Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
15 Mivé Leszünk...? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
16 Találkozunk Még! (Video Long Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42

Listen online to Kozmix

In studio record of this release "Hitmix (Best Of 1994-1999)" attended those artists:

Kozmix (Arranged By, Directed By [Musical Direction], Engineer [Sound]),  Borbás Erika (Backing Vocals),  Tunyogi Orsolya (Backing Vocals),  Bíró Ádám (Guitar),  Richter Doró (Photography By),  Kozmix (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8 to 11, 13 to 16),  Anna Adamis (Written-By),  Gábor Presser (Written-By),  DJ. Drum (3) (Remix),  Balázs Ferenc (Written-By),  Rusz László (Written-By),  Peter Garam (Written-By),  Sziko (Written-By), 

More albums of Kozmix:

Szárnyak Nélkül

Mától Fogva, Holnap Után...

Comments to release Kozmix - Hitmix (Best Of 1994-1999):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: