Get description about release

Dark Side Of The Room

In Search Of Amelia Earhart


Release title: Plainsong - New Place Now

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Pop  Rock 
Style is Acoustic  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label Blue Rose Records (2) (catalog number BLU CD0092)
This album was released in 1999 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Plainsong - New Place Now You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Can't Let Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Followin Amelia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Stranded ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Ricochet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Believing In You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Follow My Tears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Valley Got A New Dog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Whats Wrong With This Picture? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Footsteps Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Penny Black ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 The Wrong Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Another Country ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Plainsong

Watch now the video Plainsong - New Place Now:

  • The Cure at Lollapalooza 2013 Full Set HD

    Setlist Plainsong Pictures of You Lullaby High The End of the World Lovesong In Between Days Just Like Heaven From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea The Walk Mint Car Friday I'm in...

  • Plainsong - Amelia earheart`s last flight.

    LP "Amelia Earhart" (1971) Ian Matthews, Vocals/Guitar. Andy Roberts, Guitar/Vocals. Dave Richards, Vocals/Guitar. Bob Ronga, Vocals/Bass. Timi Donald, Drums.

  • Tracer Round Ricochet

    Shooting tracers from an AR-15.

  • Boo Hewerdine - Follow my tears (Live at 'Acoustic @ The Spa')

    Boo Hewerdine sings his song 'Follow my tears' live at 'Acoustic @The Spa' Bridlington. Accompanied by Finn McArdle on percussion, and 'Hissyfit' on backing vocals. This song is written from...

  • The Cure - Plainsong (Music Video)

    The Cure are an English rock band formed in Crawley, West Sussex, in 1976. The band has experienced several line-up changes, with vocalist, guitarist and principal songwriter Robert Smith being...

  • andy roberts penny black

    at the sound gallery paris 8 november 2009.

  • Plainsong – Another Country (Live 2017)

    Iain Matthews, Mark Griffiths & Andy Roberts live in Thalgau (07/2017)

More albums of Plainsong:

Dark Side Of The Room

In Search Of Amelia Earhart

Comments to release Plainsong - New Place Now:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: