Get description about release


Seven Churches


Release title: Possessed - Seven Churches

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Relativity (catalog number 1769-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. US

All track songs from this album Possessed - Seven Churches You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Exorcist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
2 Pentagram ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
3 Burning In Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
4 Evil Warriors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
5 Seven Churches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
6 Satan's Curse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
7 Holy Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 Twisted Minds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
9 Fallen Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
10 Death Metal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12

Listen online to Possessed

In studio record of this release "Seven Churches" attended those artists:

Jeff Becerra (Bass, Vocals),  Donald J. Munz (Design),  Vince Stevenson (Design [Logo]),  Mike Sus (Drums),  Larry Lalonde (Guitar),  Mike Torrao (Guitar),  Randy Burns (Producer), 

Watch now the video Possessed - Seven Churches:

  • Possessed ~ The Exorcist

    Song: The Exorcist Band: Possessed Album: Seven Churches Year: 1985 ~ Lyrics: Possessed by evil hell Satan's wrath will kill He will take your soul Cast you to hell Demons...

  • Possessed- Pentagram

    Possessed "Pentagram" Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed- Burning in Hell

    Possessed "Burning in Hell" Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed - Evil Warriors

    Possessed - Evil Warriors Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed- Seven Churches [[Full Album]]

    Band: Possessed Album: Seven Churches Year: 1985 Country: United States Genre: Death/Thrash Metal Tracklist: 1.- The Exorcist 2.- Pentagram 3.- Burning In Hell 4.- Evil Warriors 5.- Seven...

  • Possessed- Satan's Curse

    Possessed "Satan's Curse" Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed- Holy Hell

    Possessed "Holy Hell" Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed - Twisted Minds

    Possessed - Twisted Minds Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed - Fallen Angel

    Possessed - Fallen Angel Seven Churches (1985)

  • Possessed- Death Metal

    Possessed "Death Metal" Seven Churches (1985)

More albums of Possessed:


Seven Churches

Comments to release Possessed - Seven Churches:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: