Get description about release


La Fleur Bleue


Release title: Leyra - La Fleur Bleue

Genre is Electronic 
Style is New Age  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Erdenklang (catalog number 89331)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Leyra - La Fleur Bleue You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Duke Of Troubadours ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
2 The Return Of The Golden Age Under The Power Of Wisdom, Poetry And Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
3 Frühlingssehnsucht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
4 Maria Stella Maris ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
5 Erinland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
6 Leaving The Homeland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
7 Le Diadème De La Pourpre Royale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
8 Rosenmunt (Bele Doucette And Her Lover Doon) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
9 Sweeny Soars Into The Heights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
10 Caelestica Organa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
11 Abschied Vom Sommer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
12 Hymn To The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
13 The Old Duke (Barrel Organ Man) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32

Listen online to Leyra

In studio record of this release "La Fleur Bleue" attended those artists:

Hans Schorn (Design [Cover]),  Leyra (Performer),  Sebastian Wagner (Photography By [Front Cover]),  Leyra (Producer),  Ulrich Rützel (Producer),  Joelle Baro (Vocals [Chanteuse]),  Jago Taron (Written-By),  Unknown Artist (Lyrics By),  Heinrich Von Veldeke (Lyrics By), 

More albums of Leyra:


La Fleur Bleue

Comments to release Leyra - La Fleur Bleue:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: