Get description about release


Monkey Island

La Makita Soma

Release title: La Makita Soma - Brighton Park

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Someoddpilot Records (catalog number SOPR004)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album La Makita Soma - Brighton Park You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 South On Western ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
2 Glossalalia At 47th ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:31
3 Brighton Park ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
4 Lexington & Campbell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
5 The Makita Five ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:25
6 Grundig Vintage Stereo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
7 Spaceship ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:27
8 El Rocios Unisex ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
9 Paizanos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
10 Spirit Of 26th And California ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53

Listen online to La Makita Soma

In studio record of this release "Brighton Park" attended those artists:

Mark Ludemann (Bass, Vibraphone, Keyboards),  Lee Chameleon (Drums),  Travis Stewart (2) (Guitar, Trumpet, Bass, Vibraphone),  Todd Marek (Keyboards),  Dan Snazelle (Keyboards, Bass),  Hi-Fidel (Featuring), 

Watch now the video La Makita Soma - Brighton Park:

  • Prophecy | Jerusalem Becomes a Burden to All Nations, Gog Magog War | Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj

    Shocking prophetic updates from Prophet Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj concerning the major issues that are currently shaking the nations of the world in the light of ...

  • La Makita Soma-Brighton park

    Это видео создано в редакторе слайд-шоу YouTube:


    Testing out some new equipment! ☆Follow me TWITTER - FACEBOOK - MAIN Channel- ...

  • La Pomme Est Mort

    Made 2006. Music by La Makita Soma, "Grundig Vintage Stereo"

  • Resident Evil 6 HD No Mercy Duo W/IxMrs_SherryxI Liquid Fire, Catacombs And High Seas Fortress #07

    This is a resident evil 6 mercenaries no mercy duo on PS4. We did all three stages 300 combos each. Also stages are Liquid Fire, The Catacombs And High ...

  • El Rocios Unisex

    Discover music ranging from epic symphonies to relaxing piano tracks and everything in between. Google+: ...

  • MW3: Stealth Bomber MultiKill Montage

    Music by: La Makita Soma - Spirit of 26th and California (Youtube playlist) Rate, Comment and Subscribe.

More albums of La Makita Soma:


Monkey Island

Comments to release La Makita Soma - Brighton Park:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: