Get description about release

Go Off!

Go Off!


Release title: Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony

Genre is Rock 
Style is Speed Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Shrapnel Records (catalog number SH-1031)
This album was released in 1987 year. US

All track songs from this album Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Savage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
A2 Where My Fortune Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
A3 The Ninja ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
A4 Concerto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
B1 Burn The Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
B2 Desert Island ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
B3 Speed Metal Symphony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:32

Listen online to Cacophony

In studio record of this release "Speed Metal Symphony" attended those artists:

Atma Anur (Drums),  Steve Fontano (Engineer),  Dino Alden (Engineer [Assistant]),  Mike Varney (Executive-producer),  Jason Becker (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar),  Marty Friedman (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass),  George Horn (Mastered By),  Marty Friedman (Producer),  Peter Marrino (Vocals), 

More albums of Cacophony:

Go Off!

Go Off!

Comments to release Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: