Get description about release

Frieden Im Krieg (Familienedition)



Release title: Madsen - Labyrinth

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Vertigo Berlin (catalog number 06025 2737435 2) Vertigo Berlin (catalog number 06025 27374321)
This album was released in 2010-04-23 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Madsen - Labyrinth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
CD-1 Labyrinth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
CD-2 Mein Herz Bleibt Hier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
CD-3 Das Muss Liebe Sein ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
CD-4 Zwischen Den Zeiten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
CD-5 Berlin, Was Willst Du Von Mir? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
CD-6 Lass Die Liebe Regieren ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
CD-7 Blockade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
CD-8 Jeder Für Jeden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
CD-9 Mit Dem Moped Nach Madrid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
CD-10 Schön, Dass Du Wieder Da Bist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
CD-11 Obenunten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
CD-12 Sieger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
Bonustracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
CD-13 Leben ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
CD-14 Legende ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
DVD „Wir Werden Wie Sieger Sein!“ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 35:04
DVD-1 Zwischen Den Zeiten - Proben ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
DVD-2 Das Muss Liebe Sein - Mehr Chöre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
DVD-3 Liebeslied - Folly Who? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
DVD-4 Mein Herz Bleibt Hier - In Oleg’s Studio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
DVD-5 Berlin, Was Willst Du Von Mir? - Mehr Sterne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
DVD-6 Obenunten - Gepflegt Gechilled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
DVD-7 Das Monster Liegt Mir Am Herzen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
DVD-8 Mit Dem Moped Nach Paris - Abspann ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12

Listen online to Madsen

In studio record of this release "Labyrinth" attended those artists:

Mamapapacola (Artwork),  Markus Beyer (Cameraman),  Marc Helfers (Film Director, Cameraman, Video Editor),  Jonas Pfetzing (Guitar [Additional Creamy]),  Axel Schulz (3) (Management),  Tabea Kaplan (Management),  Ted Jensen (Mastered By),  Moritz Enders (Mixed By),  Sebastian Madsen (Music By, Lyrics By),  Folkert Jahncke (Organ),  Markus Schneider (6) (Percussion),  Moses Wozniak (Percussion),  Sven Sindt (Photography By),  O.L.A.F. Opal (Producer, Guitar [Additional Creamy]),  Markus Schlichtherle (Recorded By),  Tobias Siebert (Recorded By [Bagpipes]),  Can Elbasi (Video Editor),  Markus Schneider (6) (Saxophone),  Arezu Weitholz (Lyrics By),  Simon Frontzek (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Simon Triebel (Music By),  Sebastian Madsen (Music By, Lyrics By),  Sascha Madsen (Lyrics By),  Sebastian Madsen (Lyrics By),  O.L.A.F. Opal (Mixed By),  Lisa Nicklisch (Voice [Beautiful]),  Andrea Hotzko (Bagpipes), 

More albums of Madsen:

Frieden Im Krieg (Familienedition)


Comments to release Madsen - Labyrinth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: