Get description about release

Firm Roots

Firm Roots Remix

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - For Nothing

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Leftfield  Trip Hop  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Idyllic Records (catalog number TFCC-88216)
This album was released in 1997-12-01 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - For Nothing You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:38
2 Check L'Intellect ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
3 Don't Break The Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
4 Memories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
5 Light And Shade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
6 Love Runs Faster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:45
7 Get Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
8 Number 2000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47
9 This Is Not An Instrumental ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
10 Fire And Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
11 Cherry Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
12 Footprint ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
13 Border ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
14 Through The Fog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
15 For Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
16 In The Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "For Nothing" attended those artists:

Yasushi Takayama (A&R),  Kumiko Tanaka (A&R [Assistants]),  Tomoko Asanuma (A&R [Assistants]),  Kimiko Hanari (A&R [International]),  Miwa Kuroki (A&R [International]),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design),  Mimi Kobayashi (2) (Coordinator [London]),  Moto Kato (Coordinator [Los Angels (Photo Shooting)]),  Mari Ki (Coordinator [New York]),  Alex Prat (Coordinator [Paris]),  Takashi Shimbori (Engineer [Assistant]),  Masao Nakazato (Engineer [Mastering]),  Masashi Yabuhara (Engineer [Recording & Mix]),  Koichi Inaba (Executive-Producer),  Takamitsu Ide (Executive-Producer),  Michiharu Shimoda (Keyboards, Sampler, Programmed By),  Masaaki Hara (Liner Notes [Japanese]),  Shoji Uchida (Photography By),  Takaaki Mizuno (Product Manager [Promoter]),  Isao Hata (Product Manager [Sales Promoters]),  Yoshiki Nishimura (Product Manager [Sales Promoters]),  Takahiro Haruno (Saxophone, Sampler, Programmed By),  Silent Poets (Written-By, Producer),  Francois Daniel (Engineer [Vocals Recording]),  EJM (Featuring),  EJM (Written-By),  Roy Marchant (Engineer [Vocals Recording]),  Virginia Astley (Featuring),  Virginia Astley (Written-By),  Miyuki Komatsu (Cello),  Barry Flynn (Engineer [Vocals Recording]),  Ingrid Schroeder (Featuring),  Ingrid Schroeder (Written-By),  Tom Gonzalez (Engineer [Vocals Recording]),  Ursula Rucker (Featuring),  Ursula Rucker (Written-By),  Tom Gonzalez (Engineer [Vocals Recording]),  Jessica Care Moore (Featuring),  Jessica Care Moore (Written-By),  Barry Flynn (Engineer [Vocals Recording]),  Ingrid Schroeder (Featuring),  Ingrid Schroeder (Written-By),  Koji Futaba (Featuring),  Koji Futaba (Written-By), 

More albums of Silent Poets:

Firm Roots

Firm Roots Remix

Comments to release Silent Poets - For Nothing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: