Get description about release

Firm Roots Remix

To Come... Remix Volume 01

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - For Nothing Remix

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Leftfield  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Idyllic Records (catalog number TFCC-88217)
This album was released in 1998-07-23 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - For Nothing Remix You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Runs Faster (Jungle Brothers Extended Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
2 Get Ready (Alpha's Utah Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
3 Check L'Intellect (Yoshihiro Hanno Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
4 Dont' Break The Silence (Little Tempo Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02
5 This Is Not An Instrumental (4 Hero Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
6 Cherry Tree (Attica Blues' 40 Below Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
7 Get Ready (DJ Yas Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
8 Light And Shade (Silent Poets Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
9 Border (Coldcut Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:43
10 Don't Break The Silence (Peshay Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:44
11 Cherry Tree (Attica Blues Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
12 This Is Not An Instrumental (Nightmares On Wax Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "For Nothing Remix" attended those artists:

Yasushi Takayama (A&R),  Kumiko Tanaka (A&R [Assistant]),  Reiko Fujima (A&R [Assistant]),  Miwa Kuroki (A&R [International]),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design, Illustration [Drawing], Other [Cannon IX-4015]),  Kei Ichimura (Coordinator [Remixer]),  Mari Ki (Coordinator [Remixer]),  Mimi Kobayashi (2) (Coordinator [Remixer]),  Takamitsu Ide (Executive-Producer),  Hiroshi Egaitsu (Liner Notes [Japanese]),  Yuka Koizumi (Mastered By),  Silent Poets (Producer),  Takaaki Mizuno (Product Manager [Promoter]),  Isao Hata (Product Manager [Sales Promoters]),  Yoshiki Nishimura (2) (Product Manager [Sales Promoters]),  Ingrid Schroeder (Featuring),  Jungle Brothers (Remix),  Ursula Rucker (Featuring),  Alpha (Remix),  EJM (Featuring),  Yoshihiro Hanno (Remix),  Virginia Astley (Featuring),  Little Tempo (Remix),  Jessica Care Moore (Featuring),  4 Hero (Remix),  Ingrid Schroeder (Featuring),  Attica Blues (Remix),  Ursula Rucker (Featuring),  DJ Yas (Remix),  Silent Poets (Remix),  Koji Futaba (Featuring),  Coldcut (Remix),  Virginia Astley (Featuring),  Peshay (Remix),  Ingrid Schroeder (Featuring),  Attica Blues (Remix),  Jessica Care Moore (Featuring),  Nightmares On Wax (Remix), 

Watch now the video Silent Poets - For Nothing Remix:

  • Silent Poets - Love Runs Faster (feat. Ingrid Schroeder)

    From The Album "FOR NOTHING" (1997)

  • Silent Poets - Get Ready (feat Ursula Rucker)

    From the album Ninja Cuts - Funkungfusion CD1.

  • (lo-fi) silent poets - check l'intellect featuring ejm

    a lo-fi song by "silent poets" enjoy it a por cierto ni la imagen ni la canción son mios, todos los derechos reservados a sus respectivos dueños o productores.

  • Silent Poets / Don't Break the Silence featuring Virginia Astley

    FROM ALBUM : For Nothing 1997.

  • Silent Poets - This Is Not An Instrumental (feat. Jessica Care Moore)

    Album : For Nothing Released : 1997 Silent Poets : Michiharu Shimoda & Takahiro Haruno Rap : Jessica Care Moore.

  • Silent Poets - Cherry Tree (feat. Ingrid Schroeder)

    From The Album "FOR NOTHING" (1997) Lyrics Holding hands in the silence Under the cherry tree I've been here, drawn to this place Since I remember spring ...

  • Light And Shade - Silent Poets Remix

    Silent Poets – Once In A Lifetime Opportunity - Best Of Silent Poets Rare And Classics 92-02 Only released in Japan, this remix is incredible for its simplicity.

  • Border

    Provided to YouTube by Ninja Tune Border · Coldcut vs Silent Poets Let Us Replay ℗ Ninja Tune Released on: 1999-01-01 Artist: Coldcut vs Silent Poets ...

More albums of Silent Poets:

Firm Roots Remix

To Come... Remix Volume 01

Comments to release Silent Poets - For Nothing Remix:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: