Get description about release


Ingenting Är Säkert I En Tidning / Gensvar

Coste Apetrea

Release title: Coste Apetrea - Nyspolat

Genre is Rock 
Style is Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label MNW (catalog number MNW 81P)
This album was released in 1977 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Coste Apetrea - Nyspolat You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ockhams Rakkniv ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Nyspolat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Lösnäsor Åt Konstaplarna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Iberiska Improvisationer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Dofter Från Sveavägen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Bláboly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Upp På Lillsvängen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Andra Dörrar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Stillsamma Clichéer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Coste Apetrea

In studio record of this release "Nyspolat" attended those artists:

Georg Wadenius (Bass),  Tage Åsén (Cover [Omslag]),  Åke Eriksson (Drums),  Coste Apetrea (Guitar),  Stefan Nilsson (3) (Keyboards),  Coste Apetrea (Music By),  Stefan Nilsson (3) (Music By, tracks A2),  Anders Oredsson (Technician),  Mats Glenngård (Violin),  Carin Kjellman (Vocals),  Gregory Allan Fitzpatrick (Synthesizer, Technician), 

More albums of Coste Apetrea:


Ingenting Är Säkert I En Tidning / Gensvar

Comments to release Coste Apetrea - Nyspolat:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: