Get description about release



ZAO (3)

Release title: ZAO (3) - Akhenaton

Genre is Jazz  Rock 
Style is Fusion 
This album was released on the label Belle Antique (catalog number BELLE 071340)
This album was released in 2007-12-20 year. Japan

All track songs from this album ZAO (3) - Akhenaton You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Elioth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:33
2 Thebes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
3 Baityare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:09
4 Cobra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
5 Yzzo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:40
6 Sable ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
7 Ozz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
8 Sakkarah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
9 Des Fleurs Pour Nefertiti ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:31
10 Free Folk (Bonus Track) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:31

Listen online to ZAO (3)

In studio record of this release "Akhenaton" attended those artists:

Dominique Bertram (Bass [Fender Jazz Bass Fretless Music Man Stingray - 5 String Bass], tracks 1 to 9),  Keiko Sakurai (Coordinator [Cd Artwork Coordinator]),  Jean-My Truong (Drums),  Valerie Rety (Engineer [Sound, Assistant], tracks 1 to 9),  Hervé Martin (Engineer [Sound], Mixed By, tracks 1 to 9),  Alain Juliac (Executive Producer),  Alain Robert (Executive Producer),  Bernard Gueffier (Executive Producer),  Francis Grosse (Executive Producer),  François Cahen (Mixed By, Producer, Piano [Wersi Sampled], tracks 1 to 9),  Alain Juliac (Photography By),  Kosinus Cezame Cobra (Producer, tracks 1 to 9),  Yochk'o Seffer (Producer, Painting [Cover Painting], Soprano Saxophone [Selmer], tracks 1 to 9),  Hirobumi Kawanishi (Remastered By),  Patrick Tillman (Violin [Acoustic And Electric], tracks 1 to 9),  Dominique Bertram (Bass),  François Cahen (Piano),  Yochk'o Seffer (Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone),  Debora Seffer (Violin), 

Watch now the video ZAO (3) - Akhenaton:

  • ZAO - The Well-Intentioned Virus 2016 (FULL ALBUM HD)

    Band: Zao Album: The Well-Intentioned Virus Released: 2016 Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore Tracklist: 01. The Weeping Vessel 02. A Well-Intentioned Virus 03. Broken Pact Blues 04. Jinba Ittai...

  • DJ Tao - Lento ft Zato Dj (Mi Gente Remix)


  • Collection "lumière de teint" 2014 by Zao Makeup (English version)

    Zao présents its new collection "lumière de teint". A tutorial that explains how to get a perfect complexion. Makeup used : - COMPLEXION : primer 700 foundation 701 green corrector anti...

  • Guardian Hunter, Trying out new arena lu: zhao scope kyle ozz farnese

  • Ancien Combattant - ZAO

    Musique Rétro Des Années 80, 90.

More albums of ZAO (3):



Comments to release ZAO (3) - Akhenaton:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: