Get description about release


Comeback Crazy

James Adams

Release title: James Adams - Stripdown

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Leftfield  Abstract  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label 5000records (catalog number FT007-2)
This album was released in 2001-10-01 year. Europe

All track songs from this album James Adams - Stripdown You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Don't Analyse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Badtown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Easy When The Sun Go Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Even If I Let You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 A Fine Place To Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Stripdown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Wayward Stray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Papers And Ties ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Immunise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Stream Of Consciousness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Generator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Kitchensink ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Pretty Lady ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 The High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Into The Sea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Chemical Reaction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Little One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to James Adams

In studio record of this release "Stripdown" attended those artists:

James Newton Adams (Acoustic Guitar),  Sascha Panknin (Artwork),  Sascha Panknin (Bass),  Sascha Panknin (Keyboards),  Sascha Panknin (Percussion),  Roberto Spadoni (Photography),  Sascha Panknin (Producer), 

More albums of James Adams:


Comeback Crazy

Comments to release James Adams - Stripdown:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: