Get description about release


Identity Crisis

Troublekid, PVC (5)

Release title: Troublekid, PVC (5) - Berga By Night

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Super Kamiokande Detector (catalog number SKD 004) SM Musik (catalog number SM 018)
This album was released in 2009-08-17 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Troublekid, PVC (5) - Berga By Night You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 But For How Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 I Know Everything ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 I Know I Will I Can ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Cheap Kick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Me Myself And I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Ice Cold Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Guns Don't Talk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Mrs. Hyde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Runaway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Way I Am ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Go Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Not With Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 The Edge To Survive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Troublekid, PVC (5)

In studio record of this release "Berga By Night" attended those artists:

Andreas Ettler (Artwork),  Raul Neddermeyer (Artwork By [Cover]),  Trash Front (Artwork By [Cover]),  Daniel Kohlstedt (Mixed By [Premix]),  PVC (5) (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Troublekid (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Konrad Fischer (Recorded By, Mixed By [Premix]), 

More albums of Troublekid, PVC (5):


Identity Crisis

Comments to release Troublekid, PVC (5) - Berga By Night:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: