Get description about release

For Monkeys

Goofy Demotape


Release title: Millencolin - Pennybridge Pioneers

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Burning Heart Records (catalog number 82007-1) Epitaph (catalog number 82007-1)
This album was released in 2000-02-22 year. US

All track songs from this album Millencolin - Pennybridge Pioneers You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 No Cigar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Fox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Material Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Duckpond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Right About Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Penguins & Polarbears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Hellman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Devil Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Stop To Think ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Mayfly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Highway Donkey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 A-Ten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Pepper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 The Ballad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Millencolin

In studio record of this release "Pennybridge Pioneers" attended those artists:

Millencolin (Arranged By),  Erik Ohlsson (Artwork By [Oil Painting], Artwork By, Layout),  Brett Gurewitz (Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]),  Erik Ohlsson (Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]),  Fredrik Larzon (Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]),  Mathias Färm (Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]),  Nikola Sarcevic (Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]),  Fredrik Larzon (Drums),  Brett Gurewitz (Engineer),  Donnell Cameron (Engineer),  Jay Gordon (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Erik Ohlsson (Guitar),  Mathias Färm (Guitar),  Nikola Sarcevic (Lyrics By),  Eddy Schreyer (Mastered By),  Magnus Sundholm (Photography By [Bandphoto]),  Daniel Tivemark (Photography By [Single Photos]),  Erik Ohlsson (Photography By [Single Photos]),  Greg Truex (Photography By [Single Photos]),  Petter Koubeck (Photography By [Single Photos]),  Brett Gurewitz (Producer),  Peter In De Betou (Remastered By),  Nikola Sarcevic (Vocals, Bass),  Mathias Färm (Written-By, tracks A1, A3, A6, A7, B4, B5),  Nikola Sarcevic (Written-By),  Brett Gurewitz (Guitar [Guitarsolo]),  Nikola Sarcevic (Acoustic Guitar),  Brett Gurewitz (Piano, Guitar), 

More albums of Millencolin:

For Monkeys

Goofy Demotape

Comments to release Millencolin - Pennybridge Pioneers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: