Get description about release

A Worm's Life

The Best Of Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies

Release title: Crash Test Dummies - Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Country Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Bugsy Records (catalog number BGS 044)
This album was released in 1995-02-00 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Crash Test Dummies - Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 God Shuffled His Feet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Androgynous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 In The Days Of The Caveman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The Ghost That Hount Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 I Think I'll Disappear Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 How Does A Duck Know? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 The Country Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 When I Go Out With Artists ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 The Bereft Man's Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Swimming In Your Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Here I Stand Before Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 If I Had My Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Superman's Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Afternoon & Coffeespoons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 The Voyage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Two Knights And Maidens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 My Funeral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Crash Test Dummies

In studio record of this release "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm" attended those artists:

Brad Roberts (Arranged By, Guitar [Acoustic And Electric], Vocals, Written By),  Dan Roberts (2) (Bass [Guitar], Bass [Synth]),  Mitch Dorge (Drums, Percussion),  Ellen Reid (Keyboards, Piano, Backing Vocals, Accordion),  Benjamin Darvill (Mandolin, Other [Hca]), 

More albums of Crash Test Dummies:

A Worm's Life

The Best Of Crash Test Dummies

Comments to release Crash Test Dummies - Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: