Get description about release


I Like To Score


Release title: Moby - Everything Is Wrong

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  House  Techno  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number CDSTUMM130) Mute (catalog number CDStumm130)
This album was released in 1995-03-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Moby - Everything Is Wrong You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hymn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
2 Feeling So Real ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
3 All That I Need Is To Be Loved ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
4 Let's Go Free ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:38
5 Everytime You Touch Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
6 Bring Back My Happiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
7 What Love? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
8 First Cool Hive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
9 Into The Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
10 Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
11 Everything Is Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
12 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:21
13 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14

Listen online to Moby

Watch now the video Moby - Everything Is Wrong:

  • Moby - Hymn

    From album "Everything is wrong"

More albums of Moby:


I Like To Score

Comments to release Moby - Everything Is Wrong:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: