Get description about release

Curse Of The Evil One / In Between The Truth

Unmerciful Order


Release title: Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal  Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 7959-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro / Ravager ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
2 Abyssal Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
3 Soul Devourer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
4 Messiah's Abomination ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
5 Cursed Scrolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
6 Conquerors Of Armageddon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
7 Hatred Inherit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
8 Iron Stakes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
9 Endless Madness Descends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01

Listen online to Krisiun

In studio record of this release "Conquerors Of Armageddon" attended those artists:

Max Kolesne (Drums),  Andy Classen (Engineer),  Moyses Kolesne (Guitar),  Joe Petagno (Illustration),  Alex Camargo (Lead Vocals, Bass),  Ulf Horbelt (Mastered By),  Axel Jusseit (Photography By),  Erik Rutan (Producer),  Krisiun (Written-By), 

More albums of Krisiun:

Curse Of The Evil One / In Between The Truth

Unmerciful Order

Comments to release Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: