Get description about release



Hardcore Superstar

Release title: Hardcore Superstar - Bad Sneakers And A Piña Colada

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Glam 
This album was released on the label Music For Nations (catalog number MFN 256)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album Hardcore Superstar - Bad Sneakers And A Piña Colada You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hello / Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
A2 You Will Never Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
A3 Liberation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A4 Have You Been Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
A5 Punk Rock Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
A6 Beat You Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B1 Rock 'N' Roll Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
B2 Someone Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
B3 Slide Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
B4 Hey Now!! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
B5 Strapped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
B6 Bubblecum Ride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
B7 So Deep Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13

Listen online to Hardcore Superstar

In studio record of this release "Bad Sneakers And A Piña Colada" attended those artists:

Roberto Laghi (Mixed By),  Hardcore Superstar (Producer),  Daniel Bjõrnarås (Recorded By), 

More albums of Hardcore Superstar:



Comments to release Hardcore Superstar - Bad Sneakers And A Piña Colada:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: