Get description about release

Transgender Warrior / Guts Of London



Release title: Cindytalk - In This World

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Midnight Music (catalog number CHIME 00.27/28 CD)
This album was released in 1988 year. UK

All track songs from this album Cindytalk - In This World You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 In This World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04
2 Janey's Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
3 Gift Of A Knife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
4 Playtime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
5 The Room Of Delight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:37
6 Touched ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
7 Circle Of Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:28
8 My Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
9 The Beginning Of Wisdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:45
10 No Serenade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:28
11 Sight After Sight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
12 Angels Or Ghosts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
13 Through Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:02
14 Cherish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
15 Homeless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
16 Still Whisper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
17 In This World... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08

Listen online to Cindytalk

In studio record of this release "In This World" attended those artists:

Derek Birkett (Co-producer, Engineer, tracks 4, 8),  Gordon Sharp (Design),  Alex Wright (Instruments),  John Byrne (Instruments),  Gordon Sharp (Lyrics By, Voice, Piano),  Kathy Paterson (Painting [Cover Painting]),  Heathcliff (Photography By),  O'Higgins (Producer),  Cindytalk (Written-By, Producer),  Paget (Voice [Second]),  Kathy Acker (Featuring [Uncredited]),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Ivan Unwin (Guitar [Second]),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Ivan Unwin (Harmonica [Treated]),  Debbie Wright (2) (Clarinet),  Malou (2) (Accordion),  Malou (2) (Accordion),  Malou (2) (Accordion),  Paget (Voice [Second]), 

More albums of Cindytalk:

Transgender Warrior / Guts Of London


Comments to release Cindytalk - In This World:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: