Get description about release

Blue Green Orange

Tour Des Monats

I Mother Earth

Release title: I Mother Earth - Blue Green Orange

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 542 497-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Europe

All track songs from this album I Mother Earth - Blue Green Orange You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Your Starfish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
2 All Awake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
3 Gargantua ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
4 When Did You Get Back From Mars? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
5 Summertime In The Void ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:03
6 Good For Sule ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
7 Cloud Pump ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
8 Blacksox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:44
9 Autumn On Drugs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:41
10 Infinity Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
11 My Beautiful Deep End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42

Listen online to I Mother Earth

In studio record of this release "Blue Green Orange" attended those artists:

AMO3BA_CORP (Artwork By),  Bruce Gordon (Bass),  Christian Tanna (Drums),  Jagori Tanna (Guitar),  Greg Calbi (Mastered By),  David Bottrill (Mixed By),  Don Hachey (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Daniel Mansilla (Percussion),  Armando Borg (Percussion [Additional]),  Jagori Tanna (Producer, Recorded By),  Paul Northfield (Producer, Recorded By),  George Pelekoudis (Recorded By [Assistant]),  Brian Byrne (Vocals),  Geddy Lee (Bass), 

Watch now the video I Mother Earth - Blue Green Orange:

  • I Mother Earth - Love Your Starfish

    Lyrics=== To hesitate, to reel and stutter in a free fall to eat your grapes and slow the runner you just need calm Don't let me down I'm already down like a rubber ...

  • I Mother Earth - All Awake

    Look for me to climb fallen trees in yellow summer Look for me in wide falling fields of bohemia All awake with a heavy hand holding me down I stay All awake in ...

  • I Mother Earth - Gargantua

    Lyrics=== Though the sign says "Monterey: forty light years from right here, " We'll go anyway got a head start on the clouds as the view, dream-like, rolls away, ...

  • I Mother Earth - When Did You Get Back From Mars?

    Lyrics=== We never thought that you were gone Until we turned the lights on And spoke to your God But He ain't saying nothing Except for something About your ...

  • I Mother Earth - Summertime In The Void (with audio)

    The lead single off of the successful album "Blue Green Orange" by I Mother Earth. This is the first single featuring the new vocalist Brian Byrne after Edwin left ...

  • I Mother Earth - Good For Sule

    Lyrics=== The fathers torment the one son it falls on across warm deep oceans of moments and the man he must become A whole world away eighteen brothers ...

  • I Mother Earth - Cloud Pump

    Lyrics=== I could settle down then take it slow do the right thing and gain twenty pounds before next spring when senses are dull and I hear the rain will fall for ...

  • I Mother Earth - Blacksox

    Lyrics=== I'm afraid of a sure thing of a change in the here The fucking air in the city when the phase-shifting sign is off if this ship is unsteady, how will that ...

  • I Mother Earth - Autumn on Drugs

    Lyrics=== A worn old suitcase so what if it's broken, hopeless a little odd in a splash of autumn on drugs, holding all weight for me the weight of me and i need it ...

  • I Mother Earth - Infinity Machine

    Lyrics=== a sudden stop and then i woke up with vertigo in the wrong place everybody back home laughing there goes one more throw away always alone i ...

  • I Mother Earth - My Beautiful Deep End

    Lyrics=== You held out and hurt yourself again did i not make it clear to look around my selfish queer with unlit eyes and average dope you're in the dream room ...

More albums of I Mother Earth:

Blue Green Orange

Tour Des Monats

Comments to release I Mother Earth - Blue Green Orange:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: