Get description about release

Don't Let Me Go Astray / Back Street Boogie

Blow The House Down

Junior Walker

Release title: Junior Walker - Smooth Soul

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul  Funk  Disco 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number STML 12089)
This album was released in 1978 year. UK

All track songs from this album Junior Walker - Smooth Soul You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I Need You Right Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 I Can See Clearly Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 These Things Will Keep Me Loving You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 It's Too Late ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 I Want You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Walk In The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Climb On Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 It Takes Two To Make Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Never Can Say Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I Don't Want To Do Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 All The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Junior Walker

In studio record of this release "Smooth Soul" attended those artists:

Wriston Jones (Art Direction),  V. Hughes Frye (Photography),  Thelma Houston (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Junior Walker - Smooth Soul:


  • Martin Walker - I can see clearly now

    Here we have a music video i made when i was at college!! Enjoy!!

  • Jr. Walker - What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted (Motown Records) Lyric Video

    Stay up to date on new releases as they happen weekly. Click Subscribe & Click the Notification Bell to the right of the Sub button. In This HD Lyric Video I ...

  • JR WALKER & ALL STARS These Things Will Keep Me Loving You

  • Junior Walker and the All Stars - Its Too Late from Peace and Understanding album

    Recording off 1973 vinyl album Peace and Understanding.

  • Jr. Walker ‎– I Want You

  • Walk In The Night by Jr Walker And The All Stars

    Walk In The Night by Jr Walker And The All Stars Northern soul / Soul. Produced by Johnny Bristol on the Tamla Motown record label. Track 3 of a maxi track ...

  • Wheeler Walker Jr. - "Family Tree"

    New album OL' WHEELER out June 2! Pre-order on iTunes and receive "Pussy King" and "Summers in Kentucky" instantly:

  • The termites-It takes two to make love ( studio one).wmv

  • Never Can Say Goodbye - Jr. Walker (1971)

    Never Can Say Goodbye Junior Walker Label: Soul Released: 1971 ENJOY! For entertainment & educational purposes only. All Rights Reserved by its rightful ...


  • Way Back Home Junior Walker And The All Stars 1971

More albums of Junior Walker:

Don't Let Me Go Astray / Back Street Boogie

Blow The House Down

Comments to release Junior Walker - Smooth Soul:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: