Get description about release


The Last Protest Singer

Harry Chapin

Release title: Harry Chapin - Rockpalast Live --- 25th Anniversary

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Rock 
Style is Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Pioneer Artists (catalog number PA-11695)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Harry Chapin - Rockpalast Live --- 25th Anniversary You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Shooting Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 W.O.L.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Mr. Tanner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Dance Band On The Titantic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Taxi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Six-String Orchestra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Corey's Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Blues Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Mail Order Annie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 30,000 Pounds Of Bananas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Cats In The Cradle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Circle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Odd Job Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 I Wanna Learn A Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Harry Chapin

In studio record of this release "Rockpalast Live --- 25th Anniversary" attended those artists:

Edward Secard (Film Producer),  Gary Katz (Film Producer), 

Watch now the video Harry Chapin - Rockpalast Live --- 25th Anniversary:

  • Harry Chapin - Shooting Star

    "He was crazy of course From the first she must have known it But still she went on with him And she never once had shown it And she took him off the street And ...

  • Harry Chapin - W.O.L.D.

    "Hello honey it's me... What did you think when you heard me back on the radio... ? And what did the kids say when they knew it was their long - lost daddy-o.

  • Harry Chapin: MR TANNER 81

    REDONE WITHOUT BIRDS! From 1981 concert at Hamilton Place.

  • Harry Chapin - Dance Band on the Titanic

    "Danceband on the Titanic signing nearer my God to thee The Iceburgs on the starboard bow won't you dance with me? Mama stood crying at the dockside ...

  • Harry Chapin - Taxi

    The well famed, (I feel over-rated in-comparison to some of his other songs) Taxi, In original form The best live version I'm aware of: ...

  • Harry Chapin - Six String Orchestra

    Another one he made for kicks in giggles, in a live version I saw he said it was to display how much he really actually needed the other members in his band.

  • Harry Chapin - Corey's Coming

    " Old John Joseph was a man with two first names They left him in the railroad yard when they took away the trains Only one run a week comes on roaring down ...

  • Harry Chapin - Bluesman

    "The kid heard the word up in Brooklyn. It was his second year of medical school. He went and stashed some jeans into his guitar case, His father said, "You're a ...

  • Harry Chapin Mail Order Annie (Soundstage)

    Harry Chapin.

  • Harry Chapin - Thirty Thousand Pounds of Bananas

    One of his "more-famous" songs in it's original form, the version on Greatest Stories Live, which I've already uploaded, contains two alternative endings and a ...

  • Cats In The Cradle-Harry Chapin

    Cats In The Cradle-Harry Chapin My child arrived just the other day He came to the world in the usual way But there were planes to catch and bills to pay He ...

  • Harry Chapin - Circle

    "All my life's a circle; Sunrise and sundown; Moon rolls thru the nighttime; Till the daybreak comes around. All my life's a circle; But I can't tell you why; Season's ...

  • Harry Chapin - Odd Job Man

    " Chorus: I give part time help I'm the odd job man I can't do what I want So I do what I can And I'll tell you now So that you will understand You get just what you ...

  • Harry Chapin - I Wanna Learn a Love Song

    "I come fresh from the street, fast on my feet, kind a lean and lazy; not much meat on my bones, and a whole lot alone, and more than a little bit crazy. The old six ...

More albums of Harry Chapin:


The Last Protest Singer

Comments to release Harry Chapin - Rockpalast Live --- 25th Anniversary:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: