Get description about release


So Much Love


Release title: Home - IX

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Relativity (catalog number 88561-1246-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Home - IX You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Freedom Rd. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
2 Make It Right ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
3 Sliverrings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:21
4 My Friend Maurice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
5 The Moving In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
6 Lost It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
7 Reprint ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
8 Raising Tide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
9 In My House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:19
10 Atomique (Journale D'Physique Vol 1.1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:49
11 Losing (Dec. 12, 1916) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
12 Concepcion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 23:51
13 With A Swift ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:03

Listen online to Home

In studio record of this release "IX" attended those artists:

Brad Truax (Bass),  Sean Martin (2) (Drums, Guitar, Vocals),  Andrew Deutsch (Guitar, Vocals),  Eric Morrison (Keyboards, Piano, Guitar, Vocals),  Brad Kopplin (Recorded By, Producer), 

More albums of Home:


So Much Love

Comments to release Home - IX:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: