Get description about release


Backflip Louie & The Pool Party Pagans

Aqua Velvets, The

Release title: Aqua Velvets, The - Guitar Noir

Genre is Rock 
Style is Surf  Lounge 
This album was released on the label Milan (catalog number 73138 35831-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Aqua Velvets, The - Guitar Noir You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Guitar Noir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
2 Prelude To Subterranea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:39
3 Subterranea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
4 Mysterious Mambo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
5 Casbah Club ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
6 Venetian Silhouettes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
7 Time Trapped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
8 Day In The Life Of A Private Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
9 Slow Dance With A Fast Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
10 Twilight Of The Hepcats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
11 Aqua Nova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
12 Sliver Of Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
13 Moodswing Sonata ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
14 Mermaids After Midnight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08

Listen online to Aqua Velvets, The

In studio record of this release "Guitar Noir" attended those artists:

Donn Spindt (Drums, tracks 11),  Steve Cameron (Drums, tracks 5,6,8,12),  Michael Lindner (Guitar, Keyboards, Accordion, Electronic Drums, Drum Programming [Percussion Triggers]),  Miles Corbin (Guitar, Piano),  Senor Jalapeno (Percussion, tracks 4), 

More albums of Aqua Velvets, The:


Backflip Louie & The Pool Party Pagans

Comments to release Aqua Velvets, The - Guitar Noir:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: