Get description about release

6 Pieces "Sense At This Moment"

La Vie / Shalom

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - Firm Roots

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo 
This album was released on the label 99 Records (catalog number 9030)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - Firm Roots You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 A Loophole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
A2 Talk Is Toy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
A3 Neighborhood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
A4 Firm Roots ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
B1 Stowing Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
B2 Mass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
B3 Traveling Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
B4 Stowing Away (Better Day Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "Firm Roots" attended those artists:

Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction [Label Art Director]),  Bunshu Iguchi (Art Direction, Design),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design),  Hiroya Ishihara (Engineer [Assistant]),  Mika Hattori (Engineer [Assistant]),  Takaoki Saito (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tetsuya Tochigi (Engineer [Assistant]),  Shojiiro Watanabe (Engineer [Mixed Engineer]),  Naoki "BAHAMA" Hayami (Engineer [Recording]),  Shojiro Watanabe (Engineer [Recording]),  Takamitsu Ide (Executive Producer),  Michiharu Shimoda (Keyboards, Turntables),  Masao Nakazato (Mastered By),  Shoji Uchida (Photography By),  Nobukazu Takemura (Producer [Label Producer]),  Takahiro Haruno (Saxophone [Sax], Keyboards), 

Watch now the video Silent Poets - Firm Roots:

  • Silent Poets - A Loophole

    Name: A Loophole Artist: Silent Poets Album: Firm Roots Released: 1996.

  • Silent Poets - "Talk Is Toy"

    Firm Roots (1996)

  • SILENT POETS - Stowing Away

    From SILENT POETS' full-length album, "FIRM ROOTS". Available here: iTunes - Amazon -

  • Silent Poets - Mass

    taken from K7's longvideo "Ken Ishii - X-Mix 8 - Fast Forward & Rewind"

  • 11 - Traveling Down - Silent Poets [HD]

    Track : Traveling Down Artists : Silent Poets Album : Firm Roots (1996) Silent Poets is a duo of japanese music producers, mixing hip-hop, rap and others into their own sound atmosphere. Also...

More albums of Silent Poets:

6 Pieces "Sense At This Moment"

La Vie / Shalom

Comments to release Silent Poets - Firm Roots:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: