Get description about release

Longo Weekendo Fiesta

Muerte Del Toro

Huevos Rancheros

Release title: Huevos Rancheros - Dig In!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Surf  Garage Rock 
This album was released on the label Mint (2) (catalog number MRD-007)
This album was released in 1995 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Huevos Rancheros - Dig In! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Secret Recipe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
2 Whiteout In Wyoming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
3 Rockin' In The Henhouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
4 American Sunset ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
5 Where's The Bathroom (In Spanish) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
6 64 Slices Of American Cheese ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
7 Gump Worsley's Lament ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
8 Jezebel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
9 Evacuation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
10 Girl From N.A.N.A.I.M.O. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
11 Who's Your New Girlfriend? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
12 Rockin' Lafayette ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
13 Go West Young Bee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 26:09

Listen online to Huevos Rancheros

In studio record of this release "Dig In!" attended those artists:

Graham Evans (Bass),  Richie Lazarowich (Drums),  Brent Cooper (Guitar),  Riff Wakeman (Organ, tracks 4),  Skip McElfresh (Organ, tracks 11),  Jeff Burns (3) (Producer), 

Watch now the video Huevos Rancheros - Dig In!:

  • Huevos Rancheros recipe - How to cook mexican food

    Refried beans recipe: This video it's about a mexican breakfast called Huevos rancheros, its very easy to make, enjoy!! Ingredients: 6 tomatoes...

  • Huevos Rancheros - Dig In! - 1995 - Full Album

    Tracks: 1 - Secret Recipe (00:00) 2 - Whiteout In Wyoming (02:00) 3 - Rockin' In The Henhouse (03:59) 4 - American Sunset (06:41) 5 - Where's The Bathroom (In Spanish) (10:00) 6 - 64 Slices...

  • Huevos Rancheros - Rockin' In The Henhouse

    From the album "Dig In!" released on Mint Records

  • Huevos Rancheros - American Sunset [Link Wray cover]

    from ''Think Link'' 10'' EP 1994.

  • 64 Slices of American Cheese -Brian McKenna

    Found some rare assortments of a/v jam, media mash-up & remixes in the archive. MDC used to play these excerpts in between and after films at our pirate cinema in Berlin.

  • Huevos Rancheros - Gump Worsley's Lament

    Huevos Rancheros rip it up from the album DIG IN

  • Jezebel. Huevos Rancheros

    Indie surf band ,Huevos Rancheros. From ..Dig In!

  • Huevos Rancheros - Shadow Of The Apache

    Huevos Rancheros .. music video from the album Get Outta Dodge.

More albums of Huevos Rancheros:

Longo Weekendo Fiesta

Muerte Del Toro

Comments to release Huevos Rancheros - Dig In!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: