Get description about release

The Great Spectacular

Free Fall

Dixie Dregs

Release title: Dixie Dregs - Free Fall

Genre is Jazz  Rock 
Style is Fusion 
This album was released on the label Capricorn Records (catalog number CP-0189)
This album was released in 1977 year. US

All track songs from this album Dixie Dregs - Free Fall You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Free Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
A2 Holiday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
A3 Hand Jig ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
A4 Moe Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
A5 Refried Funky Chicken ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
A6 Sleep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
B1 Cruise Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:15
B2 Cosmopolitan Traveler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
B3 Dig The Ditch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
B4 Wages Of Weirdness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B5 Northern Lights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13

Listen online to Dixie Dregs

In studio record of this release "Free Fall" attended those artists:

Diana Marie Kaylan (Art Direction),  Andy West (Bass),  Steve Morse (Composed By),  John Kehe (Design Concept, Design),  Rod Morgenstein (Drums, Percussion),  Rik Pekkonen (Engineer, Mixed By),  Steve Morse (Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer, Banjo),  John Curtis (2) (Management),  Twiggs Lyndon (Management [Road Manager]),  Bernie Grundman (Mastered By),  Bob Seidemann (Photography By),  Stewart Levine (Producer),  Rik Pekkonen (Producer [Associate]),  Steve Davidowski (Synthesizer, Keyboards),  John Phillips (11) (Technician [Sound Man]),  Allen Sloan (Violin [Electric], Viola, Strings), 

Watch now the video Dixie Dregs - Free Fall:


    DIXIE DREGS~FREE FALL 1977 FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST Free Fall 4:41 Holiday 4:29 Hand Jig 3:18 Moe Down ...

  • Bass cover - Dixie dregs - Holiday

  • Dixie Dregs Hand Jig - Rare Live 1977

    Dixie Dregs Peaches Records Ft Lauderdale, Fla 1977 Allen Sloan - violin Andy West - bass Steve Davidowski - Keys Rod Morgenstein - Drums Steve Morse - Guitar.

  • Dixie Dregs, "Refried Funky Chicken"

    Track 5 from their album "Free Fall" (1977). Composed by Steve Morse.

  • Dixie Dregs - Sleep (Cover)

    I decided to do a cover of the Dregs' song "Sleep" off of their album "Free Fall". It's pretty short, but it's still a great song. I recorded all the tracks.

  • Dixie Dregs - Cruise Control

    Dixie Dregs - Cruise Control from Unsung Heroes (1981) Steve Morse (guitar), Allen Sloan (violin), T Lavitz (keyboards), Andy West (bass), Rod Morgenstein (drums) All rights reserved.

  • Dixie Dregs - Dig The Ditch

    A beatiful song from Steve Morse and Dixie Dregs from their first album. All my background tracks are in MIDI. Reduced tempo. Thank U for watching.

  • Dixie Dregs - Country House Shuffle / Wages Of Weirdness - Live 1978 (HQ)

    Recorded at the Casino, Montreux, Switzerland July 23, 1978

  • Steve Morse - Northern Lights

    Original song by The Dixie Dregs, played by Steve Morse - Live In New York 27th April,1992.

More albums of Dixie Dregs:

The Great Spectacular

Free Fall

Comments to release Dixie Dregs - Free Fall:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: