Get description about release

Prinz Eisenherz



Release title: Michelle - Goodbye Michelle

Genre is Pop 
This album was released on the label Koch Universal (catalog number 2721298)
This album was released in 2009-10-16 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Michelle - Goodbye Michelle You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Goodbye Michelle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Gefallener Engel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Nur Noch Dieses Lied ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Gegen Tausend Wände ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Barfuss Im Scherbenmeer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Sie Fühlt Den Tango ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Und Wenn Die Ganze Welt Noch Heute Untergeht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Seit Diesem Sonntag (Liebe Ich) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Die Flügel Meiner Ma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Hallo Hallo Kleine Fee (Für Meine Mia) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Reise Durch Die Zeit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Phoenix Aus Der Glut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Goodbye Michelle Party Medley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Und Wenn DIe Ganze Welt Noch Heute Untergeht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Goodbye Michelle (Akustik Finale) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Michelle

In studio record of this release "Goodbye Michelle" attended those artists:

MIXOSAURUS (Drums, tracks 1,3,5,7,9), 

More albums of Michelle:

Prinz Eisenherz


Comments to release Michelle - Goodbye Michelle:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: