Get description about release

Silver Pistol

Original Golden Greats / Fifteen Thoughts Of Brinsley Schwarz

Brinsley Schwarz

Release title: Brinsley Schwarz - Brinsley Schwarz / Despite It All

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Blues Rock  Rock & Roll  Classic Rock  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label BGO Records (catalog number BGOCD239)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK

All track songs from this album Brinsley Schwarz - Brinsley Schwarz / Despite It All You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hymn To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
2 Shining Brightly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
3 Rock And Roll Women ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
4 Lady Constant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
5 What Do You Suggest? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
6 Mayfly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 Ballad Of A Has Been Beauty Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:25
8 Country Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
9 The Slow One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
10 Funk Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
11 Piece Of Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
12 Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
13 Star Ship ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
14 Ebury Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
15 Old Jarrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:16

Listen online to Brinsley Schwarz

In studio record of this release "Brinsley Schwarz / Despite It All" attended those artists:

Nick Lowe (Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Vocals),  Billy Rankin (2) (Drums, Percussion),  Bob Hall (Engineer),  Willy Weider (Fiddle, tracks 8),  Brinsley Schwarz (2) (Guitar, Vocals, Percussion),  Bob Andrews (Keyboards, Bass, Vocals),  John Tobler (Liner Notes),  BJ Cole (Pedal Steel Guitar, tracks 13),  Dave Robinson (3) (Producer),  David Jackson (Saxophone, tracks 9,10),  Nick Lowe (Written-By, tracks 2 to 10, 12 to 15),  Billy Rankin (2) (Written-By),  Bob Andrews (Written-By),  Brinsley Schwarz (2) (Written-By),  Nick Lowe (Written-By),  Bob Andrews (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Brinsley Schwarz - Brinsley Schwarz / Despite It All:

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Hymn To Me

    Brinsley Schwarz - S/T 1970 / 1994 - Hymn To Me / GUITAR , PERCUSSION , VOCALS : Brinsley Schwarz / BASS , ACOUSTIC GUITAR , SLIDE GUITAR ...


    Incluido en su primer LP "Brinsley Schwarz" (1970).

  • Rock and Roll Women - Brinsley Schwarz

    Nick Lowe with a wry song about the music business.

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Lady Constant

    From their album 'Brinsley Schwarz'

  • Brinsley Schwarz - What Do You Suggest

    A Nick Lowe song from the debut Brinsleys album from 1970.

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Mayfly

    taken from Brinsley Schwarz's self-titled debut album. this is a shortened version, I cut out the last part of the song, which is sort of an outro. Composed by Nick ...

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Ballad Of A Has-Been Beauty Queen

  • Country Girl Brinsley Schwarz

  • Brinsley Schwarz- The Slow One

    from Despite It All (1970)

  • Brinsley Schwarz- Funk Angel

    from Despite It All (1970)

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Piece of Home

    Just uploading this song to promote the awesome band. If you like it, make sure to buy the album on Amazon.

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Love Song

    A great song from the second album by the British group Brinsley Schwarz. Composed by Nick Lowe.

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Starship

    taken from Brinsley Schwarz's second album, "Despite It All". composed by Nick Lowe.

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Ebury Down

    Beat Club vom 27.06.1970 Brinsley Schwarz were a 1970s English pub rock band, named after their guitarist Brinsley Schwarz. With Nick Lowe on bass and ...

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Old Jarrow (1970)

    This is my favorite track from the first album of Brinsley Schwarz (1970)

More albums of Brinsley Schwarz:

Silver Pistol

Original Golden Greats / Fifteen Thoughts Of Brinsley Schwarz

Comments to release Brinsley Schwarz - Brinsley Schwarz / Despite It All:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: