Get description about release


Prolusion Plus


Release title: Upland - Monochrome Adventures

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  IDM  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Jester Records (catalog number TRICK043CD)
This album was released in 2009-11-30 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Upland - Monochrome Adventures You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Horns ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
2 Return To Perihelion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
3 The Chaos Engine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
4 Through The Nebula ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:15
5 61 Cygni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
6 Celestials ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02
7 Monochrome Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36

Listen online to Upland

In studio record of this release "Monochrome Adventures" attended those artists:

Robin Rengård (Cover),  Fridtjof A. Lindeman (Mastered By),  Knut Andreas Ruud (Music By),  Odin (14) (Vocals [Growls]), 

Watch now the video Upland - Monochrome Adventures:

  • upland fire horn Upland California, Historic .Volunteer Fire House

    upland fire horn,upland ,fire.

  • Legyen kimondva! - Interjúsorozat Felvidékről - Dunajszky Géza (2016)

  • Yelawolf - Till It’s Gone


  • Carinthia - Tide Years

    Approaching dreams. Download: Carinthia

  • Alien Signal: Celestial Sights Of The Future [Trance/Ambient][Full Album]

    Alien Signal – Celestial Sights Of The Future Label & cat. number: Upland Recordings – 2100640 Country & DOR: Belgium - 1993 Styles: Ambient/Trance Tracklist: 1 Total Solar Eclipse...

More albums of Upland:


Prolusion Plus

Comments to release Upland - Monochrome Adventures:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: