Get description about release

Na Na Hey Hey


Jeronimo (2)

Release title: Jeronimo (2) - Cosmic Blues

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock  Garage Rock  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Bellaphon (catalog number 220 03 003)

All track songs from this album Jeronimo (2) - Cosmic Blues You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 News ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
A2 The Key ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
A3 Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A4 So Nice To Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
A5 Na Na Hey Hey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
A6 Let The Sunshine In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
B1 Highjack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B2 Number 5 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
B3 No No No ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
B4 Never Goin' Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
B5 The Light Live Needs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
B6 Heya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31

Listen online to Jeronimo (2)

In studio record of this release "Cosmic Blues" attended those artists:

Gunnar Schäfer (Bass, Vocals),  Ringo Funk (Drums, Vocals),  Rainer Marz (Guitar, Vocals), 

More albums of Jeronimo (2):

Na Na Hey Hey


Comments to release Jeronimo (2) - Cosmic Blues:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: