Get description about release


File Under Futurism

DJ Spooky

Release title: DJ Spooky - Subliminal Minded - The EP

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trip Hop  Dub  Drum n Bass 
This album was released on the label Outpost Recordings (catalog number AHAON-109)
This album was released in 1999-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Spooky - Subliminal Minded - The EP You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Intro: Anagramme Oulippienne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:38
A2 Rekonstruction (Rhyme And Reason Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
A3 Peace In Zaire (DJ Wally's Sci-Hi Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
A4 Dr. Satan's Echo Chamber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:20
A5 DJ Spooky vs The Dub Pistols Peace In Zaire Mix (Dub Pistols Inna NYC style) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
A6 Journey Anagramme Oulippienne II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:07
B1 Futureproof In Zaire (Karsh Kale Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
B2 It's Nice Not To Lose Your Mind In '99 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:28
B3 Rapper's Relight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
B4 It's Nice Not To Lose Your Mind In '99 (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
B5 Dialectical Transformation III Peace In Rwanda Mix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:33
B6 Grapheme: Ghetto Of The Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29

Listen online to DJ Spooky

In studio record of this release "Subliminal Minded - The EP" attended those artists:

Paul D. Miller (Producer),  Organized Konfusion (Featuring),  DJ Wally (Remix),  Dub Pistols (Remix),  Karsh Kale (Remix),  Kevin Shields (Featuring),  Thurston Moore (Featuring), 

Watch now the video DJ Spooky - Subliminal Minded - The EP:

  • Intro

    Provided to YouTube by Virtual Label LLC Intro · DJ Spooky · DJ Spooky Songs Of A Dead Dreamer ℗ 1996 Subliminal Kid Publishing (BMI) Released on: ...

  • DJ Spooky - Rekonstruction (feat. Organized Konfusion)

    Artist: DJ Spooky feat. Organized Konfusion Song: Rekonstruction I'll have this song up for a few weeks. This song is off of DJ Spooky's Riddum Warfare album.

  • Dj Spooky - Peace in Zaire

    From "Riddim warfare" 2LP. 1998. :)

  • DJ Spooky Vs The Dub Pistols - Peace in Zaire Mix

  • In the Bad Way

    Beautiful Losers Trailer 3 Mister Lonely Clips High Fidelity Y Tu Mama Tambien The Bicycle Thief Are you Affraid of the Dark Dawson's Creek 40 Days and 40 ...

  • DJ Spooky - Rappers Relight (featuring Kevin Sheilds)

    from the 1999 release Subliminal Minded EP

  • Dj Spooky -Riddim Warfare- Dialectical Transformation III (Soylent Green)-

    Dj Spooky -Riddim Warfare -Dialectical Transformation III (Soylent Green) -

More albums of DJ Spooky:


File Under Futurism

Comments to release DJ Spooky - Subliminal Minded - The EP:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: