Get description about release

A Case Of Funk

Carboot Soul

Nightmares On Wax

Release title: Nightmares On Wax - Smokers Delight

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trip Hop  Dub  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARP LP 36)
This album was released in 1995-09-25 year. UK

All track songs from this album Nightmares On Wax - Smokers Delight You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Nights Introlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
A2 Dreddoverboard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
A3 Pipes Honour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:05
B1 Me + You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:56
B2 Stars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:59
B3 Wait A Minute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B4 Praying For A Jeepbeat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B5 Groove St. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:29
C1 Time (To Listen) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:25
C2 (Man) Tha Journey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
C3 Bless My Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
C4 Cruise (Don't Stop) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:05
D1 Mission Venice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
D2 What I'm Feelin (Good) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
D3 Rise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
D4 Rise (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
D5 Gambia Via Vagatorbeach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41

Listen online to Nightmares On Wax

In studio record of this release "Smokers Delight" attended those artists:

Lee McMillan (Artwork [Monkee]),  Leigh Kenny (Artwork [Red]),  Steve Brown (18) (Artwork, Design [Mac Design]),  Bruce Wood (Engineer, tracks A3, B2, B4, B5, D2 to D5),  Phil Jones (5) (Engineer, tracks A1, A2),  Richard Brown (Engineer, tracks B1, B3, C1 to C4),  DJ E.A.S.E. (Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Programmed By),  George Evelyn (Written-By),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Boy Wonder (4) (Written-By),  DJ E.A.S.E. (Written-By),  Chris Dawkins (Guitar),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Hamlet Luton (Bass),  Hamlet Luton (Bass),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Shovell (Percussion), 

More albums of Nightmares On Wax:

A Case Of Funk

Carboot Soul

Comments to release Nightmares On Wax - Smokers Delight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: