Get description about release

At The Gate Of Horn

Belafonte Returns To Carnegie Hall


Release title: Odetta - At The Gate Of Horn

Genre is Funk / Soul  Blues 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul  Folk 
This album was released on the label Dargil (catalog number TLP 1025)

All track songs from this album Odetta - At The Gate Of Horn You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 He's Got The Whole World In His Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Sail Away Ladies, Sail Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Gallows Pole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Lowlands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 The Fox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Maybe She Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 The Lass From The Low Countree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Timber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Deep River ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Chilly Winds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Green Sleeves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Devilish Mary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 All The Pretty Little Horses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 The Midnight Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Take This Hammer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Odetta

In studio record of this release "At The Gate Of Horn" attended those artists:

Raphael Boguslav (Artwork By [Cover Design]),  Patrick Clancy (Edited By),  Stan Levy (Photography [Cover Photo]),  Mary Kathryn Delaplain (Written-By),  John Jacob Niles (Written-By),  Sam Gary (Written-By),  Huddie Ledbetter (Written-By), 

More albums of Odetta:

At The Gate Of Horn

Belafonte Returns To Carnegie Hall

Comments to release Odetta - At The Gate Of Horn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: