Get description about release


I Hate Myself And Twelve Hour Turn

I Hate Myself

Release title: I Hate Myself - 3 Songs

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Emo 
This album was released on the label No Idea Records (catalog number NIR-159)
This album was released in 2006-09-21 year. US

All track songs from this album I Hate Myself - 3 Songs You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Roy Sullivan, By Lightning Loved ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Roy On The Make ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Lightning Says ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to I Hate Myself

In studio record of this release "3 Songs" attended those artists:

Derron Nuhfer (Mastered By),  Jim Marburger (Performer [The Band Was]),  Jon Marburger (Performer [The Band Was]),  Steve Vonguiball (Performer [The Band Was]),  Ronny Cates (Recorded By), 

More albums of I Hate Myself:


I Hate Myself And Twelve Hour Turn

Comments to release I Hate Myself - 3 Songs:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: