Get description about release

Fantasy Trip

Shopping Around


Release title: Stoned - Music For The Morons

Genre is Rock 
Style is Ska  Punk 
This album was released on the label Ampersand Records (catalog number ASR#6)
This album was released in 1995 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Stoned - Music For The Morons You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 One Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
2 Cuestick Chavez ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
3 Big Dent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
4 The Trooper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
5 Pizza Pete ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
6 Fantasy Trip ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
7 Smile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
8 Studman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
9 Rock Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
10 Señor Cauch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:09
11 Disfigurative ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
12 Partyland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
13 Crazy Dick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
14 Jukebox Jim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52

Listen online to Stoned

In studio record of this release "Music For The Morons" attended those artists:

Stoned (Arranged By, Performer),  Dennis Lyxzén (Vocals, tracks 4),  José Saxlund (Vocals, tracks 4), 

More albums of Stoned:

Fantasy Trip

Shopping Around

Comments to release Stoned - Music For The Morons:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: