Get description about release

Whole Wide World


Shelter (2)

Release title: Shelter (2) - The Purpose, The Passion

Genre is Rock 
Style is Religious  Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Supersoul Recordings (2) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album Shelter (2) - The Purpose, The Passion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 True North ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
2 The Greater Plan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
3 The Anatomy Of Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
4 The Value Of Sitting With Myself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
5 We Can Make It Through ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
6 Wish List ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
7 Working Miracles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
8 What's Keeping Them Alive? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
9 The Purpose, The Passion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
10 Gift Of Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
11 Inner Garden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
12 Simplified ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
13 Room To Breathe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
14 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:16
15 We Are The Chosen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
16 If It Ever Heals At All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38

Listen online to Shelter (2)

In studio record of this release "The Purpose, The Passion" attended those artists:

Kylie Michel (Artwork By [Back Cover]),  Linas Garsys (Artwork By [Front Cover]),  Jay Littleton (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir, Additional]),  Sri Kesava (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir, Additional]),  Carlos Izurieta (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir]),  Kurtis Powers (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir]),  Lily Eidsness (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir]),  Mike Sneeringer (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir]),  Ray Of Today (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir]),  Tru Pray (Backing Vocals [The Dc Hardcore Choir]),  Supergrass (2) (Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals [Additional], tracks 1 to 14),  Joseph Pattisal (Design [Multi-media]),  Dave Dicenso (Drums),  Ray Cappo (Executive Producer, Written-By),  Ken Olden (Guitar, Written-By, tracks 15),  Raj Naik (Layout, Art Direction),  Carla Cummings (Photography),  Olivia Sellers (Photography [Band]),  DVD (Photography [Live In Tokyo]),  Ken Olden (Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer), 

More albums of Shelter (2):

Whole Wide World


Comments to release Shelter (2) - The Purpose, The Passion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: