Get description about release


Blues Express

Shorty Rogers, André Previn

Release title: Shorty Rogers, André Previn - Collaboration

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Big Band  Cool Jazz 
This album was released on the label Documents (catalog number 223223-203)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK

All track songs from this album Shorty Rogers, André Previn - Collaboration You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 It's Delovely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
2 Porterhouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
3 Heat Wave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
4 40 Degrees Below ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
5 You Stepped Out Of A Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
6 Claudia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
7 You Do Something To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
8 Call For Cole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
9 Everything I've Got ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
10 Some Antics ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
11 It Only Happens When I Dance With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
12 General Custer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Shorty Rogers, André Previn

In studio record of this release "Collaboration" attended those artists:

Bud Shank (Alto Saxophone, Flute),  Jimmy Giuffre (Baritone Saxophone),  Curtis Counce (Bass, tracks 4, 6, 10, 12),  Joe Mondragon (Bass, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 7 to 9, 11),  Shelly Manne (Drums),  Al Hendrickson (Guitar, tracks 3 to 6, 9 to 12),  Jack Marshall (Guitar, tracks 1, 2, 7, 8),  André Previn (Piano),  Bob Cooper (Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone),  Milt Bernhart (Trombone),  Shorty Rogers (Trumpet),  Cole Porter (Written-By),  André Previn (Written-By),  Irving Berlin (Written-By),  André Previn (Written-By),  Gus Kahn (Written-By),  Nacio Herb Brown (Written-By),  André Previn (Written-By),  Cole Porter (Written-By),  Shorty Rogers (Written-By),  Rodgers & Hart (Written-By),  Shorty Rogers (Written-By),  Irving Berlin (Written-By),  Shorty Rogers (Written-By), 

More albums of Shorty Rogers, André Previn:


Blues Express

Comments to release Shorty Rogers, André Previn - Collaboration:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: