Get description about release



Different State

Release title: Different State - Through The Falling Eyelid

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Leftfield  Illbient  Acid  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Zoharum (catalog number ZOHAR 009-2)
This album was released in 2010-01-10 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Different State - Through The Falling Eyelid You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
10 Songs Of Hypnotique Beauty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 Isolate: Stone Cold Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Project: Verses Without Words ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Challenge: Formal Experimentation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Damage: Bleed From Their Souls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Signal: I'm Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Worth: Venomous / A Few Old Lamps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Elastic: Erotic Cathedral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Locus: Information + Emotion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Shift: Organization Language ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Manifest: Through The Falling Eyelid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Different State

In studio record of this release "Through The Falling Eyelid" attended those artists:

Maciej Mehring (Layout),  Jacek Szczyglak (Lyrics By),  Marek Xavier Marchoff (Performer [Analogues, Tools Needed], Mastered By, Lyrics By),  Tom Westbum (Performer [Clarinet, Sax, Alto Sax, Trumpet, Effects]),  Marcin Polak (Performer [Electro Cymbals]),  Laura Marchoff (Performer [Enigmatic [K] Voice, Moog, Korg Vocoder], Lyrics By),  Janusz Sokolnicki (Performer [Lead Guitar, Tube Amp, Metal Slide]),  Droin (Performer [Piano Strings, Bolt, Screws, Antique Clock]), 

More albums of Different State:



Comments to release Different State - Through The Falling Eyelid:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: