Get description about release

Dance Sing And Listen Again!

The Electric Voice

Bruce Haack

Release title: Bruce Haack - The Electric Voice

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Psychedelic Rock  Avantgarde  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Stones Throw Records (catalog number STH2221)
This album was released in 2010 year. US

All track songs from this album Bruce Haack - The Electric Voice You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Electric To Me Turn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Incantation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 National Anthem To The Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Maybe This Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Rain Of Earth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Rita ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Man Kind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Epilogue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Ancient Mariner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Stand Up Lazarus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Noon Day Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Lie Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Snow Job ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Program Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 The King ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Party Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Bruce Haack

In studio record of this release "The Electric Voice" attended those artists:

Phil Anagnos (Cover),  Bruce Haack (Performer, Written-by [Created By]),  Chris Manak (Producer),  Phil Anagnos (Producer),  Bruce Haack (Vocals [The Electric Voice]),  Farad (Vocals [The Electric Voice]),  Chris Kachulis (Vocals [Additional Vocals]),  Chris Kachulis (Vocals [Additional Vocals]),  Ed Harvey (Vocals [Additional Vocals]), 

More albums of Bruce Haack:

Dance Sing And Listen Again!

The Electric Voice

Comments to release Bruce Haack - The Electric Voice:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: