Get description about release


The Big Gundown

John Zorn, Ennio Morricone

Release title: John Zorn, Ennio Morricone - The Big Gundown

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Rock  Classical 
Style is Contemporary  Avantgarde 
This album was released on the label Tzadik (catalog number TZ 7328)
This album was released in 2000-08-00 year. US

All track songs from this album John Zorn, Ennio Morricone - The Big Gundown You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Big Gundown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:25
2 Peur Sur La Ville ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
3 Poverty (Once Upon A Time In America) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
4 Milano Odea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
5 Erotico (The Burglars) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
6 Battle Of Algiers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
7 Giu La Testa (Duck You Sucker !) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
8 Metamorfosi (La Classe Operaia Va In Paradiso) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
9 Tre Nel 5000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
10 Once Upon A Time In The West ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:33
Bonus Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 The Sicilian Clan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
12 Macchie Solari ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
13 The Ballad Of Hank McCain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
14 Suegliatti E Uccidi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
15 Chi Mai ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
16 The Ballad Of Hank McCain (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25

Listen online to John Zorn, Ennio Morricone

In studio record of this release "The Big Gundown" attended those artists:

John Zorn (Arranged By, Conductor, Executive Producer),  Ennio Morricone (Composed By, tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 16),  Chippy (3) (Design),  Robert Musso (Engineer [Mixing], tracks 1 to 10),  Tom Gartland (Engineer [Mixing], tracks 1 to 10),  David Baker (Engineer [Recording], tracks 11 to 16),  Don Hünerberg (Engineer [Recording], tracks 1 to 10),  Hahn Rowe (Engineer [Recording], tracks 1 to 10),  Jamie Saft (Engineer [Recording], tracks 11 to 16),  Martin Bisi (Engineer [Recording], tracks 1 to 10),  Kazunori Sugiyama (Executive-Producer [Associate]),  Allan Tucker (Mastered By),  John Zorn (Producer, tracks 11 to 16),  Yale Evelev (Producer, tracks 1 to 10),  Duduka Da Fonseca (Caixa),  Cyro Baptista (Cuica),  Bill Frisell (Electric Guitar),  Claudio Silva (Pandeiro),  Bobby Previte (Percussion, Timpani, Vocals),  Anthony Coleman (Piano, Organ, Vocals),  Reinaldo Fernandes (Repinique [Repique]),  John Zorn (Saxophone [Alto], Saw),  Jorge Silva (Surdo),  David Weinstein (Synthesizer [Mirage], Computer [Microcomputer]),  Jim Staley (Trombone [Bass]),  Luli Shioi (Voice),  Tim Berne (Alto Saxophone),  Anton Fier (Drums),  Bobby Previte (Drums),  Arto Lindsay (Electric Guitar, Vocals),  Orvin Aquart (Harmonica),  Wayne Horvitz (Piano),  Bob James (Tape [Tapes]),  John Zorn (Vocals),  Guy Klucevsek (Accordion),  Toots Thielemans (Harmonica, Whistling),  Carol Emanuel (Harp),  Anton Fier (Drums),  Melvin Gibbs (Electric Bass),  Arto Lindsay (Electric Guitar),  Fred Frith (Electric Guitar),  Jody Harris (Electric Guitar),  John Zorn (Harpsichord),  Bobby Previte (Drums),  Bill Frisell (Electric Guitar),  John Patton (Organ),  Shelley Hirsch (Vocals),  Laura Biscotto (Vocals [Sexy Italian]),  Anton Fier (Drums),  Vicki Bodner (Oboe, English Horn),  Wayne Horvitz (Piano),  Christian Marclay (Turntables),  Fred Frith (Acoustic Guitar),  Vicki Bodner (English Horn),  Wayne Horvitz (Organ, Celesta, Keyboards [Electronic]),  John Zorn (Reeds [Game Calls], Vocals),  Ned Rothenberg (Shakuhachi, Ocarina, Jew's Harp),  Michihiro Satoh (Shamisen [Tsugaru]),  Bob James (Tape [Tapes]),  Arto Lindsay (Vocals),  Mark E. Miller (Drums, Timpani),  Vernon Reid (Electric Guitar),  John Zorn (Piano),  Wayne Horvitz (Piano),  Bob James (Tape [Tapes]),  Polly Bradfield (Violin),  Diamanda Galás (Vocals),  Fred Frith (Electric Guitar),  Wayne Horvitz (Piano, Organ, Celesta),  John Zorn (Reeds [Game Calls], Composed By),  David Weinstein (Synthesizer [Mirage], Computer [Microcomputer]),  Bob James (Tape [Tapes]),  Bobby Previte (Timpani),  Jim Staley (Trombone),  Christian Marclay (Turntables),  Melvin Gibbs (Electric Bass),  Jody Harris (Electric Guitar),  Robert Quine (Electric Guitar),  Orvin Aquart (Harmonica),  Greg Cohen (Bass),  Erik Friedlander (Cello),  Joey Baron (Drums),  Marc Ribot (Guitar),  Cyro Baptista (Percussion),  Mark Feldman (Violin),  Jamie Saft (Keyboards),  Miho Hatori (Voice),  Jamie Saft (Keyboards),  Cyro Baptista (Percussion),  Mike Patton (Voice),  Trevor Dunn (Bass),  Joey Baron (Drums),  Derek Bailey (Guitar),  Marc Ribot (Guitar),  Greg Cohen (Bass),  Erik Friedlander (Cello),  Joey Baron (Drums),  Marc Ribot (Guitar),  Cyro Baptista (Percussion),  Mark Feldman (Violin),  Jamie Saft (Keyboards),  Cyro Baptista (Percussion), 

More albums of John Zorn, Ennio Morricone:


The Big Gundown

Comments to release John Zorn, Ennio Morricone - The Big Gundown:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: