Get description about release



Paal Flaata

Release title: Paal Flaata - In Demand

Genre is Rock 
Style is Soft Rock 
This album was released on the label Universal (catalog number 014 752-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Paal Flaata - In Demand You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Brother, Where Are You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
2 Wish I Was ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
3 Second Lover's Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
4 Have A Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
5 No One Has To Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
6 Just To Hear Your Voice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
7 Will You Be My Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
8 Peace On You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
9 Never Is A Moment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
10 Willie And Laura Mae Jones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
11 Stand By Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24

Listen online to Paal Flaata

In studio record of this release "In Demand" attended those artists:

Kai Ø. Andersen (Engineer),  Björn Engelmann (Mastered By),  Andrew Hardin (Producer), 

More albums of Paal Flaata:



Comments to release Paal Flaata - In Demand:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: