Get description about release




Release title: Junip - Fields

Genre is Rock  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label City Slang (catalog number SLANG0680007)
This album was released in 2010-09-10 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Junip - Fields You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 In Every Direction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Always ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Rope & Summit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Without You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 It's Alright ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Howl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Sweet & Bitter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Don't Let It Pass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Off Point ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 To The Grain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Tide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Junip

In studio record of this release "Fields" attended those artists:

Robert Samsonowitz (Art Direction, Design),  Fredrik Söderberg (2) (Artwork By),  Don Alstherberg (Mastered By),  Hans Olsson (Mastered By),  Don Alstherberg (Producer),  Junip (Producer),  Don Alstherberg (Recorded By),  Junip (Recorded By),  Junip (Written-By),  Erik Bodin (Tambourine),  Don Alstherberg (Bass),  Joel Westberg (Percussion),  Don Alstherberg (Bass),  Don Alstherberg (Bass), 

More albums of Junip:



Comments to release Junip - Fields:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: