Get description about release



Miro Pajic

Release title: Miro Pajic - Saturn Drama

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Techno  Minimal  Acid 
This album was released on the label Harthouse Mannheim (catalog number HHMA018-2)
This album was released in 2010-10-29 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Miro Pajic - Saturn Drama You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 (Welcome) Bubblehead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:51
2 Sexy Beast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:14
3 Alien Angels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
4 Do It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:20
5 Evacuate The Equator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:44
6 Collide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:39
7 Dusty Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
8 Underwater Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
9 Saturn Drama ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02
10 Octopusm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:44

Listen online to Miro Pajic

In studio record of this release "Saturn Drama" attended those artists: (Artwork),  Miro Pajic (Written-By, Producer),  Joody (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Miro Pajic - Saturn Drama:

  • Miro Pajic - Welcome Bubblehead

    Miro Pajic - Saturn Drama (2010)

  • Miro Pajic - Sexy Beast

    Artist: Miro Pajic / Album: Saturn Drama / Label: Harthouse.

  • Miro Pajic - Alien Angels

    Album: Saturn Drama Label: Hardhouse.

  • Miro Pajic ft. Joody -Do it

  • Miro Pajic - Collide (Original Mix)

    Miro Pajic - Collide (Original Mix)

  • Dusty star by Miro Pajic

    This track is an extract of Miro Pajics´ album release on Harthouse. Track: Miro Pajic Visuals: Tofa. The core.

  • Miro Pajic - Underwater Love

    Style: Tech House, Progg, Deep House, :::: Released: 15 Oct 2010 :::: Label: Harthouse

  • miro pajic - saturn drama

  • Miro Pajic - Octopusm

    Very weird Miro Pajic track from Saturn Drama. Amazing music. I do not own thw copyright to this. -uploaded in HD at

More albums of Miro Pajic:



Comments to release Miro Pajic - Saturn Drama:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: