Get description about release




Release title: Junip - Fields

Genre is Blues  Folk, World, & Country  Rock 
This album was released on the label City Slang (catalog number SLANG747888)
This album was released in 2010-09-13 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Junip - Fields You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 In Every Direction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Always ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Rope & Summit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Without You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 It's Alright ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Howl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Sweet & Bitter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Don't Let It Pass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Off Point ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 To The Grain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Tide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Junip

In studio record of this release "Fields" attended those artists:

Fredrik Söderberg (Artwork By),  Don Alstherberg (Mastered By),  Hans Olsson (Mastered By),  Don Alstherberg (Producer),  Junip (Producer),  Don Alstherberg (Recorded By),  Junip (Recorded By),  Junip (Written-By),  Erik Bodin (Tambourine),  Don Alstherberg (Bass),  Joel Westberg (Percussion),  Don Alstherberg (Bass),  Don Alstherberg (Bass), 

More albums of Junip:



Comments to release Junip - Fields:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: