Get description about release

A Fistful Of Dubloons

Sailing Through France

Pirates, The (3)

Release title: Pirates, The (3) - Still Shakin'

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rock & Roll  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Thunderbolt (catalog number THBL 063)
This album was released in 1988 year. UK

All track songs from this album Pirates, The (3) - Still Shakin' You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ain't Got No Money ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Goin' Back Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Money Honey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 I Can Tell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Honey Hush ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 All By Myself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Milk Cow Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Lonesome Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Shakin' All Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Don't Munchen It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Lights Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Let It Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Pirates, The (3)

In studio record of this release "Still Shakin'" attended those artists:

John Gustafson (Bass, Vocals),  Geoff Britton (Drums),  Mick Green (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Pirates, The (3) - Still Shakin':

  • The Pirates Ain´t got no money



  • Money Honey

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Money Honey · Pirates Still Shakin' ℗ 2007 One Media Publishing Released on: 2007-10-01 Auto-generated ...

  • The Pirates - I Can Tell (Rockpalast 1979)

    More classics from The Pirates!

  • The Pirates - Honey Hush

    A Fistful Of Dubloons (1981)

  • The Pirates -- All By Myself

    Rock`n Roll.

  • Pirates - Milk Cow Blues.wmv

    del en vivo del "Out Of Their Skulls"

  • The Pirates "Lonesome Train" 1977

    Hope & Anchor Front Row Festival, 1977

  • Johnny Kidd & The Pirates - Shakin' All Over

    JOHNNY KIDD & THE PIRATES LYRICS: When you move in right up close to me, that's when I get the shakes all over me Quivers down the backbone I got the ...

  • The Pirates Don't Munchen It

    The Pirates at Rockpalast 1979.

  • LIGHTS TURNED ON - Stuck on Pirates of the Caribbean BREAKDOWN + EVACUATION - WDW

    We were riding on Pirates of the Caribbean and the lights turned on... we were soon escorted out of the ride through an emergency exit on the ride and got to ...

  • Pirates Let it Rock!

    Okay, I think this was both the most frustrating and the most fun vid to make so far. A tribute to Captain Jack Sparrow in particular and pirates in general, with a ...

More albums of Pirates, The (3):

A Fistful Of Dubloons

Sailing Through France

Comments to release Pirates, The (3) - Still Shakin':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: