Get description about release




Release title: Björk - Homogenic

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical  Synth-pop  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 62061-2)
This album was released in 1997-09-23 year. US

All track songs from this album Björk - Homogenic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hunter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
2 Jóga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
3 Unravel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
4 Bachelorette ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
5 All Neon Like ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
6 5 Years ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
7 Immature ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
8 Alarm Call ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
9 Pluto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
10 All Is Full Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33

Listen online to Björk

In studio record of this release "Homogenic" attended those artists:

Coba (Accordion),  Björk (Arranged By),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By, tracks 1, 9),  Alexander McQueen (Art Direction [Front Cover Image]),  Me Company (Design, Art Direction [Package]),  Trevor Morais (Electronic Drums [Drumkit]),  Alasdair Malloy (Glass Harmonica),  Björk (Keyboards),  Guy Sigsworth (Keyboards),  Mark Bell (Keyboards),  Howie B. (Mixed By, tracks 2, 10),  Mark Stent (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 9),  Guy Sigsworth (Organ [Pipe], Clavichord),  Björk (Producer, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 9),  Guy Sigsworth (Producer, tracks 3),  Howie B. (Producer, tracks 10),  Mark Bell (Producer, tracks 1 to 2, 5 to 9),  Howie B. (Programmed By),  Marius De Vries (Programmed By),  Mark Bell (Programmed By),  Markus Dravs (Programmed By),  Richard Brown (Programmed By),  Markus Dravs (Recorded By),  Eumir Deodato (Transcription By, Orchestrated By),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Lyrics By),  Sjón (Lyrics By),  Björk (Written-By [Music]),  Björk (Written-By),  Guy Sigsworth (Written-By),  Sjón (Lyrics By),  Björk (Written-By [Music]),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Mark Bell (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By), 

More albums of Björk:



Comments to release Björk - Homogenic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: