Get description about release


Sequence 1 EP

Will Saul

Release title: Will Saul - RA.019

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Tech House 
This album was released on the label Resident Advisor (catalog number RA.019)
This album was released in 2006-08-02 year. UK

All track songs from this album Will Saul - RA.019 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1,1 Bhalobashi (Sideshow Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.2 Fast Lane (Fink Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.3 Slide (Mathew Jonson Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.4 Scary Biscuits (John Tejada Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.5 Animal Magic (DJ T Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.6 Gift (Jeff Samuel Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.7 What I Play (Spirit Catcher Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.8 Butterflies & Zebras (John Dahlback Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.9 Oh Oh Eh (Sebo K Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.10 El Gallo Negro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1.11 In The Morning (Alex Smoke Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Will Saul

In studio record of this release "RA.019" attended those artists:

Will Saul (DJ Mix),  Sideshow (Remix),  Fink (Remix),  Mathew Jonson (Remix),  John Tejada (Remix),  Jeff Samuel (Remix),  Spirit Catcher (Remix),  John Dahlbäck (Remix),  Sebo K (Remix),  Alex Smoke (Remix), 

More albums of Will Saul:


Sequence 1 EP

Comments to release Will Saul - RA.019:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: