Get description about release

Stephen King's Pet Sematary (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Batman Forever: Motion Picture Score Album

Elliot Goldenthal

Release title: Elliot Goldenthal - Public Enemies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Decca (catalog number 270 9010)
This album was released in 2009-08-07 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Elliot Goldenthal - Public Enemies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ten Million Slaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
2 Chicago Shake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
3 Drive To Bohemia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
4 Love Me Or Leave Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
5 Billie's Arrest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
6 Am I Blue? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
7 Love In The Dunes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
8 Bye Bye Blackbird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
9 Phone Call To Billie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
10 Nasty Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
11 Plane To Chicago ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
12 Guide Me O Thou Great Jehova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:37
13 Gold Coast Restaurant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
14 The Man I Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
15 JD Dies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
16 Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19

Listen online to Elliot Goldenthal

In studio record of this release "Public Enemies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Pat Barry (3) (Art Direction),  Ann Atkinson (Bass),  Bruce Morgenthaler (Bass),  Christian Kollgaard (Bass),  Frances Liu Wu (Bass),  Mike Valerio (Bass),  Nico Abondolo (Bass),  Ken Munday (Bassoon),  Rose Corrigan (Bassoon),  Andrew Shulman (Cello),  Cecilia Tsan (Cello),  Christina Soule (Cello),  Christine Ermacoff (Cello),  Dennis Karmazyn (Cello),  Jen Kuhn (Cello),  Larry Corbett (Cello),  Stefanie Fife (Cello),  Tim Landauer (Cello),  Charles Boito (Clarinet),  Gary Gray (5) (Clarinet),  Elliot Goldenthal (Composed By [Original Score], Orchestrations),  Jonathan Sheffer (Conductor [Orchestra]),  Eric Stonerook (Copyist [Music Preparation]),  Bob Badami (Edited By),  Chris Brooks (Edited By),  Curtis Roush (Edited By),  Katrina Schiller (Edited By),  Philip Tallman (Edited By),  Steve Durkee (Edited By),  Brandon Mason (Engineer [Additional]),  Frank Wolf (Engineer [Additional]),  Angie Teo (Engineer [Additional], Other [Music Coordination]),  Bryan Carroll (Executive Producer [Soundtrack]),  Kathy Nelson (Executive Producer [Soundtrack]),  Dan Higgins (Flute),  Steve Kujala (Flute),  Katie Kirkpatrick (Harp),  Brad Warnaar (Horn),  Brian O'Connor (2) (Horn),  Daniel P. Kelley (Horn),  David Duke (Horn),  James Thatcher (Horn),  Kristy Morrell (Horn),  Steve Becknell (Horn),  Vlado Meller (Mastered By),  Chris Bleth (Oboe),  Robert Elhai (Orchestrations),  Bruce Fowler (Orchestrations [Additional]),  Jeff Toine (Orchestrations [Additional]),  Mark Baechle (Orchestrations [Additional], Copyist [Music Preparation]),  Brian Drutman (Other [A & R Direction For Decca Label Group]),  David Buntz (Other [Album Direction For Universal Pictures]),  Chris Roberts (Other [Chairman, Decca Label Group]),  Tiffany Jones (Other [Director Of Scoring For Universal Pictures]),  Harry Garfield (Other [Executive In Charge Of Music For Universal Pictures]),  Kathy Nelson (Other [Executive In Charge Of Music For Universal Pictures]),  Sheryl Gold (Other [Music Business Affairs For Decca Label Group]),  Phil Cohen (Other [Music Business Affairs For Universal Pictures]),  Aran Mann (Other [Music Consultant]),  Becca Mann (Other [Music Consultant]),  Fred Sokolow (Other [Music Consultant]),  Jessie Mann (Other [Music Consultant]),  Kurt Mangum (Other [Music Consultant]),  Patrick Ferris (Other [Music Consultant]),  Zach Cowie (Other [Music Consultant]),  Jules Cazedessus (Other [Music Coordination]),  Shinnosuke Miyazawa (Other [Music Coordination]),  Tom Arndt (Other [Package Coordination]),  Frank Famularo (Other [Package Design]),  Bob Zimmitti (Percussion),  Daniel Greco (Percussion),  Ray Frisby (Percussion),  Bryan Pezzone (Piano),  Teese Gohl (Producer [Score], Orchestrations [Additional]),  Michael Mann (Producer [Soundtrack Producer]),  Joel Iwataki (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Greg Huckins (Saxophone [Baritone Sax]),  Richard Martinez (Synthesizer [Programming]),  Greg Goodall (Timpani),  Bill Reichenbach (2) (Trombone),  Charles Loper (Trombone),  Phil Teele (Trombone),  Steven Holtman (Trombone),  Malcolm McNab (Trumpet),  Rick Baptist (Trumpet),  Doug Tornquist (Tuba),  Andrew Duckles (Viola),  Brian Dembow (Viola),  David Walther (Viola),  Matt Funes (Viola),  Roland Kato (Viola),  Shawn Mann (Viola),  Thomas Diener (Viola),  Vicki Miskolczy (Viola),  Alan Grunfeld (Violin),  Ana Landauer (Violin),  Bruce Dukov (Violin),  Darius Campo (Violin),  David Ewart (Violin),  Endre Granat (Violin),  Eric Hosler (Violin),  Eun-Mee Ahn (Violin),  Helen Nightengale (Violin),  Jackie Brand (Violin),  Joel Derouin (Violin),  Josefina Vergara (Violin),  Julie Gigante (Violin),  Kevin Connolly (Violin),  Liane Mautner (Violin),  Lily Ho Chen (Violin),  Marc Sazer (Violin),  Natalie Leggett (Violin),  Neel Hammond (Violin),  Phillip Levy (Violin),  Richard Altenbach (Violin),  Roberto Cani (Violin),  Roger Wilkie (Violin),  Songa Lee-Kitto (Violin),  Tamara Hatwan (Violin),  Tereza Stanislav (Violin),  Tiffany Yi Hu (Violin),  Otis Taylor (Written-By),  Kevin Axt (Bass),  Paul Kristan (Drums),  Carl Rydlund (Guitar),  Mike Lang (Piano),  Albert Wing (Saxophone),  Bob Sheppard (Saxophone),  Rusty Higgins (Saxophone),  Sal Lozano (Saxophone),  Alan Kaplan (Trombone),  Rick Baptist (Trumpet),  Walt Fowler (Trumpet),  Warren Luening (Trumpet),  Don Nelson (Written-By),  Harry Garfield (Written-By),  Kevin Kaska (Written-By),  Bruce Lambourne Fowler (Written-By, Trombone),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  Gus Kahn (Written-By),  Walter Donaldson (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  Grant Clarke (Written-By),  Harry Akst (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Arranged By, Producer),  Teese Gohl (Arranged By, Producer),  Mort Dixon (Written-By),  Ray Henderson (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  Otis Taylor (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Composed By [Score Overlay]),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  George Gershwin (Written-By),  Ira Gershwin (Written-By),  Elliot Goldenthal (Written-By),  Blind Willie Johnson (Written-By), 

More albums of Elliot Goldenthal:

Stephen King's Pet Sematary (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Batman Forever: Motion Picture Score Album

Comments to release Elliot Goldenthal - Public Enemies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: