Get description about release



Sam Brown

Release title: Sam Brown - Stop!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number ama 5195)
This album was released in 1988 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Sam Brown - Stop! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Walking Back To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
A2 Your Love Is All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
A3 Stop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
A4 It Makes Me Wonder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
A5 This Feeling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
A6 Tea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:42
B1 Piece Of My Luck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
B2 Ball And Chain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
B3 Wrap Me Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B4 I'll Be In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
B5 Merry Go Round ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
B6 Sometimes You Just Don't Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05

Listen online to Sam Brown

In studio record of this release "Stop!" attended those artists:

Jeremy Pearce (Art Direction, Design),  Pete Brown (3) (Backing Vocals, tracks A1, A2, A4, B1, B3),  Vicki Brown (Backing Vocals, tracks A2 to A5, B2),  Ed Poole (Bass, tracks A3, B2, B6),  Gavin Harrison (Drums, tracks A2, A3, B2, B6),  Pete Brown (3) (Engineer, tracks A1 to A3, A5 to B6),  Jim Abbiss (Engineer [2nd], tracks A1 to A3, A5 to B6),  Robin Evans (Engineer [2nd], tracks A1 to A6, B1 to B6),  Jakko (Guitar, tracks A2, A3, B1 to B3, B6),  Paul Bangash (Guitar, tracks A1, B3, B5),  Danny Schogger (Keyboards, tracks A1, A5, A6, B2 to B6),  Colin Fairley (Mixed By, tracks A1 to A6, B1 to B6),  Matthew Smith (11) (Photography By),  Robert Ogilvie (Photography By),  Eric Watson (3) (Photography By [Front Cover]),  Pete Brown (3) (Producer, tracks A1 to A3, A5 to B6),  Sam Brown (Producer, tracks A1 to A3, A5 to B6),  Danny Schogger (Written-By, tracks B2 to B4),  Margo Buchanan (Written-By, tracks A2, A4, A5),  Sam Brown (Written-By, Vocals),  Philip Saatchi (Backing Vocals),  Jim Leverton (Bass),  Richard Newman (Drums),  Pete Brown (3) (Guitar),  Sam Brown (Piano),  Gregg Sutton (Written-By),  Kevin Malpass (2) (Arranged By [Strings]),  Pandit Dinesh (Percussion),  Peter Esswood (Viola),  Andy Price (2) (Violin),  Mark Walton (3) (Violin),  Jakko (Vocals),  Sam Brown (Arranged By [Strings]),  Margo Buchanan (Backing Vocals),  Peter Esswood (Cello),  Bob Andrews (Organ [Hammond]),  Kevin Malpass (2) (Organ [Hammond], Arranged By [Strings]),  Kate Musker (Viola),  Andy Price (2) (Violin),  Mark Walton (3) (Violin),  Bruce Brody (Written-By),  Gregg Sutton (Written-By),  Helen Chappelle (Backing Vocals),  Margo Buchanan (Backing Vocals),  Philip Saatchi (Backing Vocals),  Ian Maidman (Bass),  Roland Vaughan Kerridge (Drums),  Mog Fry (Engineer [2nd]),  Paul Rabiger (Engineer [2nd]),  Stuart Stawman (Engineer [2nd]),  Phil Palmer (Guitar),  Paul Fishman (Keyboards),  Danny Cummings (Percussion),  Pete Smith (Producer, Engineer),  Pete Brown (3) (Remix),  Jim Leverton (Bass),  Richard Newman (Drums),  David Gilmour (Guitar),  Rod Hui (Recorded By [Guitar]),  Richard Newman (Backing Vocals),  Julian Stringle (Clarinet),  Danny Thompson (Double Bass),  Rex O'Dell (Trombone),  Alan Wickham (Trumpet),  Bobby Valentino (Violin),  Bob Andrews (Organ [Hammond]),  Richard Newman (Drums),  Pete Brown (3) (Mixed By),  Danny Schogger (Producer),  Drostan Madden (Producer, Engineer),  Charlie Morgan (Programmed By [Drums]),  David Gilmour (Guitar),  Rod Hui (Recorded By [Guitar]),  Sam Brown (Keyboards),  Pete Brown (3) (Programmed By),  Jim Abbiss (Programmed By, Strings),  Vicki Brown (Written-By),  Paul Bangash (Backing Vocals),  Pete Brown (3) (Guitar),  Sam Brown (Piano),  Jakko (Vocals),  David Malloy (Written-By),  Rick Brennan (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Sam Brown - Stop!:

  • Sam Brown - Walking Back To Me

    Song is on her album "stop", not bad.

  • Sam Brown - Your Love Is All

    Sam Brown STOP!

  • Sam Brown - Stop (Official Music Video)

    Sam Brown - Stop.

  • Sam Brown It Makes Me Wonder

    The first song on an early TV vid. at the Bluebell Railway in Sussex. Then the rain came down (see my other vids)

  • Sam Brown - This Feeling

    Song is on her album "stop", great tune. Video version of the song is a different (and better) version of the album track.

  • Sam Brown - Tea (HQ)

    Small funny official video from Sam Brown first album "Stop" released in 1988 :) Best available quality from Japanese Laserdisc.

  • SAM BROWN: Piece of my luck

    From the album: STOP! © 1988 A&M Records Ltd.

  • sam brown - ball and chain

    produced by Pete brown 1988 A&M records.

  • Sam Brown Wrap Me Up 1988 Stop

  • Sam Brown - I'll Be In Love

    Sam Brown Stop.

  • Sam Brown Merry Go Round 1988 Stop

  • sam brown - sometimes you just don't know

    (p) 1988 a & m records. taken from the album "stop!".

More albums of Sam Brown:



Comments to release Sam Brown - Stop!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: